уторак, 15. октобар 2013.

L'Orange & Stik Figa - The City Under The City [2013]

Dusty Speakers
Blind Tiger
Before Midnight ft. Rapsody
Decorated Silence ft. Open Mike Eagle & Mindsone
Dopamine (instrumental)
World of Monsters
One of Them ft. 7eventhirty
The Wind Picked Us Up (instrumental)
Smoke Rings
Stone Like Me ft. Has-Lo
Among Thieves ft. Yu
Bravo Bravado (instrumental)
We Were Heroes ft. DJ Iron
After All

"You turn down a dark alley, seeking refuge from the sweltering heat of the factories that line the city streets. As you wind through a maze of alleyways, darkness falls and the sky glows a toxic orange. You hear music coming from behind a door at the end of a dark and narrow tunnel. You know that once you open the door and descend into a world beneath the concrete, you will never be the same. This is The City Under The City, a new collaboration from producer L’Orange and Topeka, KS MC Stik Figa. Mello Music Group teams up with L’Orange and Stik Figa to take you on a dark and abstract journey through a realm that lies under the surface. Guest features include haunting verses from Rapsody, Open Mike Eagle, MindsOne, Has-Lo, 7evenThirty and yU as well as cuts by DJ Iron.
There’s a world under the concrete. The question is - can you see it?"

Нема коментара: